11 confirmed players to the Brazilian Team in the World Cup in Russia


Tite, the coach of the Brazilian Team, in an interview for UOL, told 11 players that will form the main team for Russia’s Cup.

The coach also affirms that the list is still open, however, these names are already confirmed.

Check now who are these players:
1. Álisson (Goalkeeper)

2. Dani Alves (Right-back)


3. Marquinhos (Defender and right-back)


4. Miranda (Defender)


5. Marcelo (Left-back)


6. Casemiro (Defensive midfielder)


7. Renato Augusto (Midfield)


8. Paulinho (Defensive midfielder)

9. Coutinho (Left-winger)

10. Neymar (Striker)

11. Gabriel Jesus (Striker)

In addition to these, were quoted the names of Thiago Silva, Fernandinho, Willian and Firmino.

Let’s wait and see if we’ve got another news in the team.